What happens when my countdown timer ends?

There are 2 options to choose from when your countdown timer elapses. Here's a brief explanation of what each option does:

1. Hide Bar

This is the default option, the bar/banner will simply be hidden forever when the timer elapses.  

Please note that choosing the option "Start a new countdown for each visitor" in the duration countdown type, would hide the bar/banner for the visitor in the current session only.

2. Auto-Repeat Countdown Timer

This option is available for the duration countdown timer type only. Choosing this option will make the countdown timer repeat from the beginning when it elapses. This repeating behavior will continue indefinitely.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us